Office Munich ..::

Organic Services GmbH was founded in December 2004 by four partners in Munich, Germany. The partners, who all have extensive experience in organic food and farming and related management and quality management systems, serve as directors of the company. Each director is responsible for, though not restricted to, specific sectors of Organic Services:

Software Distribution, Implementation and Training

Frank Gerriets, Director

f.gerriets@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-04

Policy Advice, Management and Business Development

Gerald A. Herrmann, Director

g.herrmann@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-06

Event Management, Quality Management Systems and Audits

Mildred Steidle, Director

m.steidle@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-08

The team was expanded by experienced experts and young professionals in the fields of international organic agriculture, nutritional science, food economics and international culture and business.

Client Management Group Integrity

Gemma Julia Camprodon

g.julia@organic-services.com

 

 

Accountant

Ingrid Höstmark

i.hoestmark@organic-services.com

Project Management

Nina Kuljian

n.kuljian@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-09

Client Management Group Integrity

Patricía Martinez

p.martinez@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-05

Client Management Group Integrity

Javier Montanez

j.montanez@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-05

Project Management Check Organic

Annette Sutter

a.sutter@organic-services.com

+49 8158 92293-07